Asia-Focus . Media . Industry Publication

September 29, 2023

Live Music. Music Press Asia

Hong Kong Welsh Choral Group to Perform Live in Malaysia

The Hong Kong Welsh Male Voice Choir (HKWMVC), which stemmed from an impromptu singing of Welsh songs around the piano at the St David’s Society Annual Ball in 1977, has come a long way. Scheduled to perform at the Heriot-Watt University Malaysia Campus this coming Sept. 30, the choir has steadily grown in scope and reputation since 1978. [HK Welsh…

Don't miss

Editor's Pick
Clockenflap coming back in November. Photo courtesy of Chris Lusher.

Clockenflap: A Show You Never Want to Forget

Whenever you think is the best time to visit Hong Kong, whether it’s during spring, summer or Christmas, think again. If you have just joined the indie fan club, you are in for the biggest part of the Hong Kong pie – Clockenflap, Hong Kong’s most supreme music and arts festival kind of fits all really. Coming to Tsim Sa…

Hong Kong Disneyland is Hiring Music Director

As per release by Hong Kong Disneyland: Hong Kong Disneyland delivers world-class service and lifetime memories for our Guests. As a Cast Member, you will be an important part of…

Hong Kong Disneyland is Hiring Music Director

Jobs of the Month: March 2017

Event Executive, Sony Music Malaysia Sony Music Malaysia is offering a Kuala Lumpur-based Event Executive role in its Kuala Lumpur-based office right in the heart of Dutamas that acts as…

Music jobs in Asia

More hong kong