Asia-Focus . Media . Industry Publication

July 24, 2024

World Economic Forum Awards Michelle Yeoh. Music Press Asia

World Economic Forum 2024 Awards Diébédo Francis Kéré, Michelle Yeoh and Nile Rodgers

At the World Economic Forum Annual Meeting in Davos this year, the 30th Crystal Award goes to three exceptional global artists. The 30th Annual Crystal Awardees The winners of the 30th Annual Crystal Award are: world-renowned architect and 2022 Pritzker Prize recipient: Diébédo Francis Kéré; Ambassador for the United Nations Development Program (UNDP), Advocate for wildlife conservation and environmental protection…

Don't miss

More Nile Rodgers