Asia-Focus . Media . Industry Publication

June 20, 2024

Art Music Award 2021 APRA AMCOS. Music Press Asia
2021 Art Music Awards Winners; Anne Cawrse, Lisa Young, Stephanie Eslake, Tariro Mavondo, Reuben Lewis, Peter Knight, Erik Griswold, Melbourne Digital Concert Hall, Alex Raineri, Sydney Chamber Opera, Phonetic Orchestra, Speak Percussion, Ensemble Offspring, Vanessa Perica, Cathy Milliken, Deborah Kayser, Lyndon Davis, Moorambilla Voices

Art Music Award 2021 Winner

Original press release by APRA AMCOS The winners of the 2021 Art Music Awards have been announced, including some of Australia’s finest established and emerging artists excelling in their fields, and with women composers, experimentalists, sound artists and improvisers leading the way. See all the winners and watch their acceptance speeches in their YouTube playlist. Presented annually by APRA AMCOS…

Don't miss

More Marshall McGuire