Asia-Focus . Media . Industry Publication

July 20, 2024

FuFu Records Released Series Tracks 88 Double Happiness. Music Press Asia
Record cover - FuFu Records.
Music Release

FuFu Records Released Series Track: 88 – Double Happiness

FuFu Records are about to release its last compilation of 88 – Double Happiness, a compilation series of eight tracks from Asian electronic music artists and producers, including Move D, Soichi Terada, Saoirse, Bezier, Kamma & Masalo, Camion Bazar, Holly Lester, Yoshi Horino, Merve, Chida, Yu Su and more. To support the reforestation and rebuild of the habitat of critically…

Don't miss

More FuFu Records